Print Page     Close Window     

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
Lead Director Lead Director
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeNominating and Corporate Governance Committee
Noubar Afeyan, Ph.D.   Lead Director    Chairperson
Richard N. Kender, M.B.A. Financial Expert Chairperson Committee Member  
Dennis Ausiello, M.D.   Committee Member   
Lorence Kim, M.D.    Committee Member Committee Member
Grégory Behar    Committee Member
Willard Dere  Committee Member   
Kurt Graves   Chairperson  

© Seres Therapeutics. All Rights Reserved.